Editorial Board

Chief Patron: Dr. J. Ramachandran, President, Academy of Maritime Education and Training (AMET)

Col.Dr.G.Thiruvasagam, Vice- Chancellor, Academy of Maritime Education and Training (AMET)

Chief Editor : Dr. B. Madhavan, Professor, AMET B- School, Academy of Maritime Education and Training (AMET)

Members of the Editorial Board

  • Dr. Bani Ghosh
    Professor & Department Chair,
    International Maritime Business,
    Massachusetts Maritime Academy, USA

  • Dr. S. Bhattacharya, Associate Professor,
    International Shipping and Port Management
    Research Centre for Maritime Logistics, Economics and Finance
    School of Management,
    University of Plymouth, UK

  • Dr. Mohammed Sadiq Sohail
    Professor , Department of Management and Marketing,
    College of Industrial Management (AACSB accredited)
    King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals,
    Dhahran, Saudi Arabia

  • Mr. KRA Narasiah
    Former World Bank Consultant &
    Former Chief Mechanical Engineer of Visakhapatnam Port

  • Dr. Jose Paul
    Former Chairman Mormugao Port Trust &
    Former Dy. Chairman & Acting Chairman, JN Port, Mumbai

  • Dr. S. Ramachandran
    Director, AMET Business School , Academy of Maritime Education and Training (AMET) ,

  • Dr. S. Hariharan
    Professor & Director, UGC- Academic Staff College, Pondicherry Central University

  • Dr. U. Srinivasa Raghavan
    Professor, Loyola Institute of Business Administration (LIBA)

  • Dr.T.J. Kamalanabhan
    Professor, Department of Management studies,
    Indian Institute of Technology, Madras (IIT)

  • Prof. Dr. GYV Victor,
    Chartered Engineer (UK),
    Certified Dredge Master & Marine Arbitrator
    Dy. Chief Executive Officer,
    International Seaport Dredging Ltd.
  • Dr. D. Brahadeeswaran,
    Former Professor and Head, Department of Policy Planning & Educational Research
    National Institute of Technical Teachers’ Training and Research (NITTTR), Chennai
    (MHRD, Government of India)

  • Dr. R. Narasimhan
    Former Director, (Personnel)
    Neyveli Lignite Corporation

  • Dr. A. Mohamed Ismail
    Former Joint Director of Collegiate Education, Govt. of Tamil Nadu

Members of the Advisory Board

  • Prof. R. Divyaranjani
    Professor, AMET Business School , Academy of Maritime Education and Training (AMET)